Faculty & Department of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU)

Faculty & Department
BSMRSTU University

Other important links

Faculty And Department

Faculty Department Seats
Faculty of Agriculture Department of Agriculture 195
Faculty of Business Studies Department of Accounting and Information Systems 70
Depatment of Management Studies 70
Depatment of Marketing 100
Faculty of Engineering Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 60
Depatment of Applied Physics, Electronics and Communication Engineering 50
Depatment of Computer Science and Engineering 60
Depatment of Electrical and Electronic Engineering 60
Faculty of Humanities Department of Bangla 90
Depatment of English 70
Faculty of Law Department of Law 100
Faculty of Life Science Department of Pharmacy 50
Depatment of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering 80
Depatment of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 80
Faculty of Science Department of Chemistry 95
Depatment of Environmental Science & Disaster Management 195
Depatment of Mathematics 75
Depatment of Physics 95
Depatment of Statistics 70
Faculty of Social Science Department of Economics 70
Depatment of International Relations 100
Depatment of Public Administration 90
Depatment of Sociology 100